Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog
"Learning English"

"Aprendiendo Ingles"

"MY PERFECT VACATIONS"

"MY PERFECT VACATIONS"

MY PERFECT VACATIONS

My favorite vacation was in 2013. I went to Santa Marta. I traveled by plane .It was a quick flight.I went to many places in Santa Marta . I visited restaurants, parks, discotheques and some islands.They were beautiful and funny. I slept in a beautiful hotel overlooking the sea. I practiced swimming, surfed in sea and and beach volleyball. I danced at night with my girlfriend in bars. It was fantastic and beautiful stroll together along the beach. Sea food was delicious. I drank lots of cold beer on hot days.I came back to Yopal(Casanare) in January.My vacation was fantastic.I met a beautiful place in my country.

Thanks you...

Compartir este post
Repost0
Para estar informado de los últimos artículos, suscríbase:
Comentar este post